Magasins

Starbat Waremme
C.C. Saint Eloi, 60b
4300 WAREMME
BE
waremme@starbat.be
+32-19-54.50.24
0800-11512
Starbat Jambes
Place J. Charlotte, 34
5100 JAMBES
BE
jambes@starbat.be
+32-81-30.75.28
0800-11512
Starbat Corbais
Grand Route, 40
1435 CORBAIS
BE
corbais@starbat.be
+32-10-65.95.22
0800-11512
Starbat Hornu
Route de Mons, 123
7301 HORNU
BE
hornu@starbat.be
+32-65-79.56.70
0800-11512
Starbat La Louvière
Rue de la Flache, 63
7100 LA LOUVIERE
BE
lalouviere@starbat.be
+32-64-26.08.83
0800-11512
Starbat Gilly
Chaussée de Lodelinsart, 369
6060 GILLY
BE
gilly@starbat.be
+32-71-31.29.27
0800-11512
Starbat Anderlecht
Avenue des Missionnaires, 3-5
1070 ANDERLECHT
BE
anderlecht@starbat.be
+32-2-411.43.23
0800-11512
Starbat Bastogne
Route de Marche, 18R
6600 Bastogne
BE
bastogne@starbat.be
+32-61-53.30.34
0800-11512
Starbat Sauvenière
Rue des Praules, 10
5030 Sauvenière
BE
demande@starbat.be
+32-81-61.22.54
0800-11512