Nos magasins

Starbat Bastogne

Route de Marche, 18R
6600 Bastogne
BE
Tel. : +32-61.53.30.34
Fax : 0800-11512
bastogne@starbat.be

Starbat Anderlecht

Avenue des Missionnaires, 3-5
1070 ANDERLECHT
BE
Tel. : +32-2-411.43.23
Fax : 0800-11512
anderlecht@starbat.be

Starbat Gilly

Chaussée de Lodelinsart, 369
6060 GILLY
BE
Tel. : +32-71-31.29.27
Fax : 0800-11512
gilly@starbat.be

Starbat La Louvière

Rue de la Flache, 63
7100 LA LOUVIERE
BE
Tel. : +32-64-26.08.83
Fax : 0800-11512
lalouviere@starbat.be

Starbat Hornu

Route de Mons, 123
7301 HORNU
BE
Tel. : +32-65-79.56.70
Fax : 0800-11512
hornu@starbat.be

Starbat Corbais

Grand Route, 40
1435 CORBAIS
BE
Tel. : +32-10-65.95.22
Fax : 0800-11512
corbais@starbat.be

Starbat Jambes

Place J. Charlotte, 34
5100 JAMBES
BE
Tel. : +32-81-30.75.28
Fax : 0800-11512
jambes@starbat.be

Starbat Waremme

C.C. Saint Eloi, 60b
4300 WAREMME
BE
Tel. : +32-19-54.50.24
Fax : 0800-11512
waremme@starbat.be